

SJM VIDYAPEETHA ®

Basveshwara Medical College & Hospital



SJMIT Campus, NH-4, Bypass, Chitradurga-577502

ACADEMIC COMMITTEE

OFFICE ORDER

Academic Committee of the Institution is hereby formed a new with the following office bearers-2018

Sl. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	MEMBERS
01	Dr. G.N. Mallikarjunappa,	Executive Director (Academics), SJM Vidyapeetha	ADVISOR
02	Dr. G Prashanth	Dean, BMC&H	CHAIRMAN
03	Dr. L.Palakshaiah,	Medical Superintendent, BMCH&RC	Member
04	Dr. Mahesh.G.M,	HOD Dept. of Anatomy,	Member
05	Dr.Narayan Murthy.C	HOD Dept. of Pathology	Member
06	Dr. Geetha H H	Professor, Dept. of OBG,	Member
07	Dr. Vagesh Kumar.S.R	HOD Dept. of Gen. Med,	Member
08	Dr. Shubha D S	HOD Dept. of Microbiology	Member



SJM VIDYAPEETHA®

Basveshwara Medical College & Hospital SJMIT Campus, NH-4, Bypass, Chitradurga-577502



HOD's Meeting Register



SJM VIDYAPEETHA ® **Basveshwara Medical College & Hospital**SJMIT Campus, NH-4, Bypass, Chitradurga-577502



Staff Meeting Register