



CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

OFFICE ORDER

Curriculum Committee of the Institution is hereby formed a new with the following office bearers-2019

| S1. No | NAME | DESIGNATION | MEMBERS |
|--------|-------------------------|-----------------------|--------------|
| 01 | Dr. Prashanth. G, | Dean, BMC&H | CHAIRMAN |
| 02 | Dr. Ganashree C P | Associate Professor, | MEU, |
| | | Dept of Physiology | Co-ordinator |
| 03 | Dr. Patil Shrish | Professor, | Member |
| | | Dept of Anatomy | |
| 04 | Dr. Narayana Murthy. C | Professor & HOD, | Member |
| | | Dept. of Pathology | |
| 05 | Dr. Rajashekhar M Metri | Associate Professor, | Member |
| | | Dept of Ophthalmology | |
| 06 | Dr. Yogendra M | Professor & HOD, | Member |
| | | Dept. of Dermatology | |