

SJM VIDYAPEETHA ®

Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital



SJMIT Campus, NH-4, Bypass, Chitradurga-577502

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

OFFICE ORDER

Anti-Ragging Committee of the Institution is hereby formed a new with the following office bearers-2019

Sl. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	MEMBERS
01	Dr. E.Chitrashekhar,	Executive Director (General), SJM Vidyapeetha	President
02	Dr. Prashanth.G,	Dean, BMC&H	Secretary
03	Dr. G M Mahesh	HOD Dept. of Anatomy	Member
04	Dr. Narayan Murthy.C	HOD Dept. of Pathology	Member
05	Dr. Sudhindra.K.S	Prof. Dept. of Microbiology,	Member
06	Dr. Kanyakumari.D.H	Prof. Dept. of Physiology	Member
07	Mr. Prakash.S.H	Registrar	Member
08	Mr. M.S.Parameshwara Swamy	Finance Officer	Member
09	Mr. Dinesh B	Manager, Boys Hostel	Member
10	Circle Inspector of Police	Kote Police Station, Chitradurga	Member
11	Circle Inspector of Police	Town Police Station, Chitradurga	Member
12	Dr. Ashwini S	Student	Member
13	Dr. Radhika T M.	Student	Member
14	Miss. Nischitha Ravi	Student	Member
15	Mr. Mahesh R	Student	Member