File No. EC/19/000039



Government of India Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Directorate General of Health Services Office of Drugs Controller General (India) Central Drugs Standard Control Organization

> FDA Bhawan, Kotla Road, New Delhi - 110002, India Dated: 30-Apr-2019

То

The Chairman institutional ethics commitee, BMCH Basaveshwara Medical College and Hospital SJM campus NH4 Bypass Chitradurga Chitradurga Karnataka - 577501 India

Subject: Ethics Committee Registration No. ECR/1218/Inst/KA/2019 issued under Rule 122DD of the Drugs & Cosmetics Rules 1945.

Sir/Madam,

Please refer to your application no. EC/NEW/INST/2019/2366 dated 21-Feb-2019 submitted to this Directorate for the Registration of Ethics Committee.

Your Ethics Committee is hereby registered under Rule 122DD vide Registration No.ECR/1218/Inst/KA/2019 with the following composition and all the condition mentioned under the Registration certificate issued to you.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Qualification	Role/Designation in Ethics Committee
1	Mr. Ramanjaneya H	SSLC (Not Applicable)	Lay Person
2	Dr. NagendraGowda M R	MBBS (MD-Community Medicine)	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Jagadish K	MBBS (MD-Pharmacology)	Basic Medical Scientist
4	Dr. Prashanth G	MBBS (MD-General Medicine)	Clinician
5	Dr. Narayana Murthy C	MBBS (MD- Pathology)	Basic Medical Scientist
6	Dr. Ganashree C P	MBBS (MD-Physiology)	Basic Medical Scientist
7	Dr. Chitrashekar E	BSc. (LLB, LLM, PhD.)	Legal Expert
8	Ms. Sridevi B K	BSc (MSc.)	Social Scientist
9	Dr. Bharathi D R	B.Pharma (M.Pharm,PhD)	Scientific Member
10	Dr. Sharath B V	MBBS (MS-General Surgery)	Clinician
11	Dr. Rajashekar Mohan Metri	MBBS (MD-Opthalmology)	Clinician
12	Dr. Raghavendra K	MBBS (DCH, DNB-Paediatrics)	Clinician
13	Dr. Amrutha A M	MBBS (MD-Community Medicine)	Clinician
14	Dr. Vijayalaxmi Mangasuli	MBBS (MD-Community Medicine)	Clinician
15	Dr. Vishwanath K N	BSc (LLB, LLM,M.Phil,MBA,PhD.)	Chair Person