

SJM VIDYAPEETHA ® **Basveshwara Medical College & Hospital**SJMIT Campus, NH-4, Bypass, Chitradurga-577502



STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

OFFICE ORDER

Student Welfare Committee of the Institution is hereby formed a new with the following office bearers-2018

Sl. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	MEMBERS
01	Dr. E.Chitrashekhar,	Executive Director (General), SJM Vidyapeetha	President
02	Dr. G.N. Mallikarjunappa,	Executive Director (Academics), SJM Vidyapeetha	Advisor
03	Dr. K.S. Somashekhar,	Dean, BMC&H	Secretary
04	Dr.Prashanth.G,	Prof. Dept. of General Medicine	Member
05	Dr.Nagendra Gowda	HOD Dept. of Community Medicine,	Member
06	Dr.Kanyakumari.D.H	Prof. Dept. of Physiology	Member
07	Mrs.Pallavi	I/c Student Section	Member
08	Mr.M.S.Parameshwara Swamy	Manager BMCH Boys Hostel	Member
09	Mr.Rangnath.B	Manager BMCH Girls Hostel	Member
10	Miss.Bindu Madhar Reddy	Student	Member
11	Mr.Shivakumar	Student	Member
12	Miss.Aditi.G	Student	Member
13	Miss.Bindu Madhar Reddy	Student	Member



SJM VIDYAPEETHA ®

Basveshwara Medical College & Hospital SJMIT Campus, NH-4, Bypass, Chitradurga-577502



STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

OFFICE ORDER

Student Welfare Committee of the Institution is hereby formed a new with the following office bearers-2019

Sl. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	MEMBERS
01	Dr. E.Chitrashekhar,	Executive Director (General), SJM Vidyapeetha	President
02	Dr. G.N. Mallikarjunappa,	Executive Director (Academics), SJM Vidyapeetha	Advisor
03	Dr. Prashanth. G,	Dean, BMC&H	Secretary
04	Dr. Nagendra Gowda M R	HOD Dept. of Community Medicine,	Member
05	Dr. Kanyakumari.D.H	Prof. Dept. of Physiology	Member
06	Mr. Karthik G V	Student Section	Member
07	Mr. B. Dinesh	Manager, BMCH Boys Hostel	Member
08	Mr. Ranganath.B	Manager, BMCH Girls Hostel	Member
09	Dr. Ashwini P G	PG Student, Dept of Dermatology	Member
10	Dr. Nityashree K S	PG Student Dept of Paediatrics	Member
11	Dr. Bhagyashree K S	PG Student Dept of Community Medicine	Member
12	Dr. Radhika T M	PG Student Dept of Pathology	Member
13	Miss. Nischitha Ravi	Student	Member
14	Miss. Shweta R	Student	Member
15	Mr. Kiran Jamakhandi	Student	Member
16	Mr. Mahesh R H	Student	Member