

## SJM VIDYAPEETHA ® **Basveshwara Medical College & Hospital**SJMIT Campus, NH-4, Bypass, Chitradurga-577502



## **SOCIAL WELFARE COMMITTEE**

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Social Welfare Committee of the Institution is hereby formed a new with the following office bearers-2019

Sl. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	MEMBERS
01	Dr. E.Chitrashekhar,	Executive Director (General), SJM Vidyapeetha	President
02	Dr. G.N. Mallikarjunappa,	Executive Director (Academics), SJM Vidyapeetha	Advisor
03	Dr. Prashanth.G,	Dean, BMC&H	Secretary
04	Dr. Narayanmurthy.C	HOD Dept. of Pathology	Member
05	Dr. Patil Shrish	Prof. Dept of Anatomy	Member
06	Dr. Shubha.D.S	HOD Dept. of Microbiology	Member
07	Mrs. Vijayashree M S	Accounts Section	Member
08	Mrs. Sudha Nagaraj	HRM	Member
09	Mr. Nischitha Ravi	Student	Member
10	Miss. Shweta R	Student	Member
11	Mr. Kiran Jamakhandi	Student	Member