

SJM VIDYAPEETHA ® Basveshwara Medical College & Hospital SJMIT Campus, NH-4, Bypass, Chitradurga-577502



MEDICAL EDUCATION UNIT COMMITTEE

OFFICE ORDER

Medical Education Unit Committee of the Institution is hereby formed a new with the following office bearers-2018

Sl. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	MEMBERS
01	Dr. Prashanth G	Dean, BMC&H	President
02	Dr.Ganashree.C.P	Associate Prof. Dept. of Physiology	Convenor
03	Dr. Patil Shirish,	Prof. Dept.of Anatomy	Co-Convenor
04	Dr. Nagendra Gowda M R	HOD Dept. of Community Medicine,	Member
05	Dr. Jagadeesh k	HOD Dept. of Pharmacology	Member
06	Dr. Kanyakumari.D.H	Prof. Dept. of Physiology	Member
07	Dr. Ramesh.V.L	Prof. Dept. of Pathology	Member
08	Dr. Ramu	Associate Prof. Dept of Pathology	Member
09	Dr. Basavaraj V Savadi	Asst. Prof. Dept. of Biochemistry	Member
10	Dr. Chandan.V	Asst. Prof. Dept. of Forensic Medicine	Member
11	Dr. Yogendra.M	HOD Dept. of Dermatology	Member