



## WOMEN WELFARE COMMITTEE

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Women Welfare Committee of the Institution is hereby formed a new with the following office bearers-2019

Sl. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	MEMBERS
01	Dr. E.Chitrashekhar,	Executive Director (General), SJM Vidyapeetha	President
02	Dr. G.N. Mallikarjunappa,	Executive Director (Academics), SJM Vidyapeetha	Vice- President
03	Dr. Prashanth.G,	Dean, BMC&H	Secretary
04	Dr.Latha.V.Ramesh,	HOD Dept. of OBG,	Member
05	Dr. Lokeshwari K	Asst.Prof Dept. of OBG	Member
06	Dr. Kanyakumari.D.H	Prof. Dept. of Physiology	Member
07	Dr. Ganashree.C.P	Associate Prof. Dept. of Physiology	Member
08	Dr. Shubha.D.S	Prof. & HOD Dept. of Microbiology	Member
09	Mrs. Vijayashree M S	Accounts Officer	Member
10	Mrs. Sudha Nagaraj	HRM	Member
11	Miss. Ashwini S	Student	Member
12	Miss. Bhagyashree K S	Student	Member
13	Miss. Nischitha Ravi	Student	Member
14	Miss. Shweta R	Student	Member