

## SJM VIDYAPEETHA ® **Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital**SJMIT Campus, NH-4, Bypass, Chitradurga-577502



## INSTITUTIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

Institutional Ethical Committee of the Institution is hereby formed a new with the following office bearers-2019

S1.No	NAME	DESIGNATION	MEMEBERS
01	Dr. E. Chitrashekhar,	Executive Director (General), SJM Vidyapeetha,	LEGAL EXPERT
02	Mr. Vishwanath K.N	Principal, SJM Law College	Chairman
03	Dr. Prashanth.G,	Dean, BMCH,	MEMBER
04	Dr. Nagendra Gowda M R	Prof & HOD, Dept. of Community Medicine	MEMBER SECRETARY
05	Dr. Bharathi D R	Principal, SJM College of Pharmacy	MEMBER
06	Dr. Jagadeesh.K,	Prof. & HOD Dept. of Pharmacology	MEMBER
07	Dr. Narayana Murthy.C,	Prof. & HOD Dept. of Pathology	MEMBER
08	Dr. Ganashree. C.P	Associate Professor Dept. of Physiology	MEMBER
09	Dr. Sharath B V	Professor Dept. of Gen Surgery	MEMBER
10	Dr. Rajashekar M Metri	Associate Professor Dept. of Ophthalmology	MEMBER
11	Dr. Raghavendra K	Associate Professor Dept. of Paediatrics	MEMBER
12	Dr. Amrutha A M	Assistant Professor Dept of Comm. Medicine	MEMBER
13	Dr. Vijayalaxmi Mangasuli	Assistant Professor Dept of Comm. Medicine	MEMBER
14	Mrs. Sridevi.B.K,	Statistician, Dept of Comm. Medicine	MEMBER
15	Mr. Ramanjaneya R	Mathadakurubarahatti, Chitradurga	MEMBER