

SJM VIDYAPEETHA ®

Basaveshwara Medical College & Hospital SJMIT Campus, NH-4, Bypass, Chitradurga-577502



PHARMACOVIGILANCE COMMITTEE

OFFICE ORDER

Pharmacovigilance Committee of the Institution is hereby formed a new with the following office bearers-2019

Sl. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	MEMBERS
01	Dr. E Chitrahekhar	Executive Director (General)	President
02	Dr. Prashanth. G,	Dean, BMC&H	Chairman
03	Dr. Abhijith L M	Asst Professor Dept. of Pharmacology	Additional Secretary
04	Dr. Palakshaiah L	Medical Superintendent	Co - Chairman
05	Dr. Bharathi D R	Principal SJM College of Pharmacy	Member
06	Dr. Jagadeesh.K	Professor & HOD Dept. of Pharmacology	Member
07	Dr. Basavanthappa S P	Professor &HOD Dept. of Paediatrics	Member
08	Dr. Yogendra M	Professor &HOD Dept. of Dermatology	Member
09	Dr. Nagendra Gowda M R	Member Secretary IEC Professor &HOD Dept. of Comm. Medicine	Member
10	Dr. Narayana Murthy C	Professor &HOD Dept. of Pathology	Member
11	Dr. Yogananda R	Professor &HOD Dept. of Pharmacy Practice	Member