

SJM VIDYAPEETHA ® Basveshwara Medical College & Hospital SJMIT Campus, NH-4, Bypass, Chitradurga-577502



CENTRAL RESEARCH LAB COMMITTEE

OFFICE ORDER

Medical Education Unit Committee of the Institution is hereby formed a new with the following office bearers-2018

Sl. No	NAME	DESIGNATION	MEMBERS
01	Dr. Prashanth G	Dean, BMC&H	President
02	Dr. Sudhindra K S	Professor . Dept. of Microbiology	Convenor
03	Dr. Bindu B J	Associate Professor . Dept.of Pathology	Co-Convenor
04	Dr. Basavaraj V Savadi	Associate Professor Dept. of Biochemistry,	Member
05	Dr. Abhijith L M	Assistant Professor Dept. of Pharmacology	Member
06	Dr. Vijayalaxmi M	Assistant Professor Dept. of Comm. Medicine	Member
07	Mr. Ganesh V	Tutor. Dept of Biochemistry,	Member
08	Mrs. Sridevi B K	Statistician / Tutor Dept of Comm. Medicine	Member